SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2023-24)

S.NO.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	SR. LISSY AUGUSTINE	PRESIDENT
2	SR. ANJALI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	SR. THERESE	SECRETARY
4	SR. MERCELET	MEMBER
5	SR. JASMINE	MEMBER
6	SR. JULIET	MEMBER
7	SR. JULIE MICHAEL	MEMBER
8	SR. ALICE	MEMBER
9	SR. SARTO	MEMBER
10	SR. CHITRA	MEMBER
11	SR. ALPHY	MEMBER
12	SR. ARCHANA	MEMBER
13	MR. ANTONY THOMAS	MEMBER
14	MRS. ANJU SEEMA	MEMBER
15	MR. RANVIJAY SINGH	MEMBER
16	MRS. NIXY P.J.	MEMBER
17	MR. MANOJ KUJUR	MEMBER
18	MRS. CECELIA MINJ	MEMBER
19	MR. RAM KALYAN GUPTA	MEMBER
20	MR. ASUTHOSH TIWARI	MEMBER

PRINCIPAL
Carmel Convent Sr. Sec. School
Amlai Shahdol (M.P.)